



## LITTLE LEAGUE TEE-BALL CHAMPIONSHIP

Baseball WA and TBAWA have been discussing plans to introduce a tee-ball event as part of the Little League State Championship held across Easter annually.

To do this, and keeping in the theme of the event, we are inviting a team from each of the chartered regions to put an Under 10 team into the 4 day event. With two games per day, potential to play games under lights and livestreaming of finals, it promises to be a fantastic experience for the players and coaches involved.

Tee-ball clubs have been allocated to charters based on location and natural pathways.

All rules associated with the Under 10 division of the TBAWA State Championship shall apply.

Selection and organisation of teams can be done either by the existing charter committee or a working group of the tee-ball club committees (or a combination of both).

Players will be charged a small tournament entry fee TBD which will include a team playing shirt and cap. An umpire roster, same as TBAWA state champs, will be required.

Charters may nominate more than one team and teams should be as even as possible.

Team nominations are required by 28 February 2024.

## **CLUB/CHARTER ALLOCATION**

TRUNDER	Alkimos North Coast
CARINE	Carine Balcatta
RANNEROO BRIGHT CLUB IV	Wanneroo-Joondalup

	City Beach – Woodlands – Stirling
CHILLIANS	Perth Cubs
	Morley
	Melville Mariners
	Kardinya Red Sox
TITANS	Yangebup
N	Peel
CHASTAL BAY	Rockingham
	Secret Harbour
	Canning
CENTRAL TA	Willetton
REBIRUT	Cloverdale - Forrestfield
SUCCES SWAN HILLS	Swan Districts
	Ellenbrook
	Kalamunda
	Thornlie & Districts
SOUTHERN HILLS	Roleystone - Kelmscott
MARRURO	Byford
PILBARA COAST	Port Hedland
	Karratha-Dampier
PILBARA	Newman
	Tom Price
	Paraburdoo
MIDWEST-GASCOYNE	Geraldton
	Exmouth
GOLDFIELDS	Goldfields
COLDITILLO	Kambalda
SOUTHWEST	Busselton
00011111101	Bunbury